Resources | Contact

contact

We are here to serve you!

phone email mailing address fax
toll free
(800) 759-8500

local
(270) 796-8500
general information
helpdesk@socu.com

home branch & online banking
socuhb@socu.com
P.O. Box 51770
Bowling Green, KY 42102-6770
campbell lane
(270) 796-9184

by-pass
(270) 393-0035

campus
(270) 842-1121

glasgow
(270) 651-8224

branch locations

campbell lane
1609 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green, KY

Drive-Up ATM
Deposits Accepted
LOBBY HOURS:
Monday - Friday9:00 - 5:00
Saturday9:00 - 1:00
DRIVE-THRU HOURS:
Monday - Saturday8:00 - Close
by-pass
543 U.S. 31-W By Pass
Bowling Green, KY

Drive-Up ATM
Deposits Accepted
LOBBY HOURS:
Monday - Friday9:00 - 5:00
DRIVE-THRU HOURS:
Monday - Friday8:00 - 5:00
wku campus
422 College Heights
Bowling Green, KY

Walk-Up ATM
Deposits Accepted
LOBBY HOURS:
Monday - Friday7:45 - 3:30
glasgow
116 Ensminger Drive
Glasgow, KY

Drive-Up ATM
Deposits Accepted
LOBBY HOURS:
Monday - Thursday9:00 - 4:00
Friday9:00 - 5:00
DRIVE-THRU HOURS:
Monday - Thursday8:00 - 4:30
Friday8:00 - 5:00
Saturday8:00 - 12:00

holiday closures 2014

new years day
Wednesday, January 1

independence day
Friday, July 4

thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27
martin luther king day
Monday, January 20

labor day
Monday, September 1

christmas eve
Wednesday, December 24
Close at 1:00pm
president’s day
Monday, February 17

columbus day
Monday, October 13

christmas day
Thursday, December 25
memorial day
Monday, May 26

veteran’s day
Tuesday, November 11