Skip to main content

P.O. Box 51770 | Bowling Green, KY 42102-6770 | (800) 759-8500 | ABA Routing Number: 283978357

Contact

We are here to serve you!

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 51770
Bowling Green, KY 42102-6770

Phone

(800) 759-8500 Toll Free
(270) 796-8500 Local

Lost or Stolen Card?
For Debit Cards, call (866) 820-8860
For Credit Cards, call (800) 449-7728

Fax

(270) 796-9184 Campbell Lane
(270) 393-0035 By-Pass
(270) 842-1121 Campus
(270) 651-8224 Glasgow

Campbell Lane Office

1609 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green, KY

(270) 796-8500 phone
(270) 796-9184 fax

Lobby Hours
9:00 – 5:00 (M-F)
9:00 – 1:00 (Sat)

Drive-Thru Hours
8:00 – Close (M-Sat)

By-Pass Office

543 U.S. 31-W Bypass
Bowling Green, KY

(270) 796-8500 phone
(270) 393-0035 fax

Lobby Hours
9:00 – 5:00 (M-F)

Drive-Thru Hours
8:00 – 5:00 (M-F)

WKU Campus Office

422 College Heights Blvd.
Bowling Green, KY

(270) 796-8500 phone
(270) 842-1121 fax

Lobby Hours
7:45 – 3:30 (M-F)

Glasgow

116 Ensminger Dr.
Glasgow, KY

(270) 796-8500 phone
(270) 651-8224 fax

Lobby Hours
9:00 – 4:00 (M-Th)
9:00 – 5:00 (F)

Drive-Thru Hours
8:00 – 4:30 (M-Th)
8:00 – 5:00 (F)
8:00 – 12:00 (Sat)

Holiday Closures 2015

New Years Day
Thursday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 19

President’s Day
Monday, February 16

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Independence Day
Saturday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12

Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24 (Close at 1:00pm)

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25