Skip to main content

P.O. Box 51770 | Bowling Green, KY 42102-6770 | (800) 759-8500 | ABA Routing Number: 283978357



(800) 759-8500 toll free
(270) 796-8500 local

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 51770
Bowling Green, KY 42102-6770


Rebecca S. Stone
President, Chief Executive Officer
Stephen Carrico
Senior VP, Chief Financial Officer
Sean Moore
VP, Information Systems and Technology
Myra Dwyer
Executive Secretary
Michelle Dyer
AVP, Human Resources
and Organizational Development
Justin Morris
AVP, Compliance/Security Officer
Lynn Harris
AVP, Asset Protection


Mark Floyd
VP, Lending
C.J. Bush
AVP, Mortgage Lending


Lisa Sneed
Membership Development Coordinator
Mary Carrell
SEG Development Coordinator


Campbell Lane Office

1609 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green, KY

(270) 796-8500 phone
(270) 796-9184 fax

Alicia Strode Mills
Branch Manager

By-Pass Office

543 U.S. 31-W Bypass
Bowling Green, KY

(270) 796-8500 phone
(270) 393-0035 fax

Carly Weaver
Branch Manager

Carol Wooley
Asst. Branch Manager

WKU Campus Office

422 College Heights Blvd.
Bowling Green, KY

(270) 796-8500 phone
(270) 842-1121 fax

Brad Brown
AVP Branch Coordinator/
Campus Branch Manager

Angela Crabtree
Asst. Branch Manager


116 Ensminger Dr.
Glasgow, KY

(270) 796-8500 phone
(270) 651-8224 fax

Shelly Smith
Branch Manager