Holiday Closings

 2021-2022 Holiday Closings 

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24, 2021 (close at 1 pm)

Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25, 2021

New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021 (close at 3 pm)

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022

President’s Day
Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth
Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24, 2022

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2022

Go to main navigation