Skip to main content

P.O. Box 51770 | Bowling Green, KY 42102-6770 | (800) 759-8500 | ABA Routing Number: 283978357

Contact

We are here to serve you!

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 51770
Bowling Green, KY 42102-6770

Phone

(800) 759-8500 Toll Free
(270) 796-8500 Local

Lost or Stolen Card?
For Debit Cards, call (866) 820-8860
For Credit Cards, call (800) 449-7728

Fax

(270) 796-9184 Campbell Lane
(270) 393-0035 By-Pass
(270) 842-1121 Campus
(270) 651-8224 Glasgow

Campbell Lane Office

1609 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green, KY

(270) 796-8500 phone
(270) 796-9184 fax

Lobby Hours
9:00 – 5:00 (M-F)
9:00 – 1:00 (Sat)

Drive-Thru Hours
8:00 – Close (M-Sat)

By-Pass Office

543 U.S. 31-W Bypass
Bowling Green, KY

(270) 796-8500 phone
(270) 393-0035 fax

Lobby Hours
9:00 – 5:00 (M-F)

Drive-Thru Hours
8:00 – 5:00 (M-F)

WKU Campus Office

422 College Heights Blvd.
Bowling Green, KY

(270) 796-8500 phone
(270) 842-1121 fax

Lobby Hours
7:45 – 3:30 (M-F)

Glasgow

116 Ensminger Dr.
Glasgow, KY

(270) 796-8500 phone
(270) 651-8224 fax

Lobby Hours
9:00 – 4:00 (M-Th)
9:00 – 5:00 (F)

Drive-Thru Hours
8:00 – 4:30 (M-Th)
8:00 – 5:00 (F)
8:00 – 12:00 (Sat)

Holiday Closures 2017

New Years Day
Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 16

President’s Day
Monday, February 20

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 4

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9

Veteran’s Day
Saturday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23

Christmas Holiday Closure
Saturday, December 23

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25

Holiday Closures 2018

New Years Day
Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15

President’s Day
Monday, February 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 3

Columbus Day
Monday, October 8

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25

WIRE INSTRUCTIONS

Please click here for Service One’s wire instructions.